Slider Overlay
smartFLATS
Telephone
E-Mail
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Winter dream - Dorfgastein in Gasteinertal

A perfect winter holiday at the smartFLATS

Experience winter at the heart of the Hohe Tauern while skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, sledging more. Winter sports fans and winter enthusiasts are very well catered for in Dorfgastein at the ski amadé and the various leisure offers available, enable them to really let off steam. Head to the winter paradise of Gasteinertal – send us a non-binding inquiry now and enjoy some fantastic winter days at the smartFLATS.

Action & Fun

while skiing & snowboarding

Four ski resorts covering a total of 200 kilometres of pistes set the hearts of winter sports fans  racing. Very well-tended pistes of various difficulty levels, state-of-the-art lift facilities & more await beginners and experienced skiers and snowboarders alike. A high level of snow likelihood, state-of-the-art lift facilities, traditional ski lodges & more mean that Gasteinertal provides a perfect winter experience for all winter enthusiasts.

The Schlossalm-Angertal-Stubnerkogel ski area is the biggest ski resort in Gasteinertal - the recently constructed Schlossalmbahn cable car  makes the winter fun just perfect.

Families in particular can enjoy unforgettable days of skiing thanks to the Dorfgastein-Großarltal 'ski swing' in Dorfgastein. There are 20 state-of-the-art lift facilities & cable cars, 80 pistes, a snowboard park & much more to look forward to here.

Skiing stars & snowboarding experts really are well catered for in the Graukogel ski resort with some long and challenging ski runs.

In the Sportgastein ski resort, freeriders really get to let off steam too - a few winter sports fans even head right up to an altitude of 2686 metres.

Cross-country skiing

on perfectly prepared trails

Cross-country skiing over 45 kilometres of cross-country trails surrounded by a dreamy mountain backdrop. A paradise for any cross-country skier. Around Gasteinertal, there are 7 cross-country trails  ideal for honing your fitness & endurance. The very well-prepared trails in Dorfgastein, Bad Hofgastein & Bad Gastein provide plenty of variety.

Heading to

the toboggan run

Winter holiday-makers of all ages can enjoy sledging down the Aeroplan natural toboggan run & the Bellevue Alm toboggan run. Speed down into the valley along these varied routes. Night-time tobogganing on one of the two toboggan runs is a particular adventure; a must for all sledging fans.

Live at

Après-Ski

Pure après-ski fun directly at the valley station of the "Skicircus" circuit Dorfgastein/Grossarl - the après ski bar Thomaselli invites you to party and enjoy. Traditional delicacies are prepared for you if you order in advance. The sunny terrace is the perfect place to relax and unwind with good music. Whether at a stopover or at the end of an exciting winter day - the après ski hut promises every holidaymaker a lot of fun and a good mood.

Gasteinertal appeals

with lots of other winter activities

Winter hiking along wonderful winter hiking trails, snow-shoe walks in the superb deep snow, ski touring & ice-climbing. Winter in Gasteinertal shows off the best it has to offer. With views of the dreamy Hohe Tauern mountains, you can follow the well signposted & well-tended routes through Gasteinertal.

Good quality footwear & warm clothing - this is all you need for a guided snow-shoe hike through the most beautiful areas of Salzburger Land. Professional guides accompany you during your winter adventure.

For those who prefer a more leisurely ski tour, there is a gondola lift which operates on the Fulseck mountain and from there you can hike back down into the valley, accompanied by experienced ski tour guides. More exciting ski tours start from the valley - set off on foot up the mountain, without taking the cable car. The breath-taking mountain backdrop is always in sight, then you finally reach your destination, where you will experience an overwhelming feeling of pride & freedom.

A romantic horse-drawn sledge ride through the fantastic landscapes of Gasteinertal is pure and idyllic.

After some adventure-packed winter days, indulge in some blissful well-being moments in the wellness area of the smartHOTEL. A sauna & steam bath provide soothing warmth.

Slider Overlay
smartFLATS
Telephone
E-Mail
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Wintertraum Dorfgastein im Gasteinertal

Perfekter Winterurlaub in den smartFLATS

Erleben Sie den Winter im Herzen der Hohen Tauern - beim Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen & Rodeln & mehr. Wintersportler und Winterliebhaber kommen in Dorfgastein in Ski amadè ganz auf ihre Kosten, sowie weiteren Freizeitangeboten können sich Wintersportler und Winterbegeisterte so richtig austoben. Auf geht’s ins Winterparadies Gasteinertal - schicken Sie uns gleich eine unverbindliche Anfrage und genießen Sie herrliche Wintertage in den smartFLATS.

Action & Fun

beim Skifahren & Snowboarden

Vier Skigebiete mit insgesamt 200 Pistenkilometer lassen das Wintersportler-Herz höherschlagen. Bestens präparierte Pisten mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen, Top moderne Liftanlagen & mehr warten auf Einsteiger sowie erfahrene Skifahrer und Snowboarder. Hohe Schneesicherheit, moderne Liftanlagen, urige Skihütten & mehr machen das Gasteinertal zum perfekten Wintererlebnis für alle Winterliebhaber.

Das Skigebiet Schlossalm-Angertal-Stubnerkogel gilt als das größte Skigebiet im Gasteinertal - die neu gebaute Schlossalmbahn lässt das Wintervergnügen perfekt werden.

Vor allem Familien erleben mit der Skischaukel Dorfgastein-Großarltal in Dorfgastein unvergessliche Skitage. Freuen Sie sich auf 20 moderne Liftanlagen & Seilbahnen, 80 Pisten, einen Snowboardpark & vieles mehr.

Ski-Stars & Snowboard-Profis kommen im Skigebiet Graukogel auf den langen, anspruchsvollen Abfahrten ganz auf ihre Kosten.

Im Skigebiet Sportgastein können sich auch Freerider so richtig austoben - auf bis zu 2.686 Höhenmeter lassen sich so einige Wintersportler.

Langlaufen

auf perfekt gespurten Loipen

Langlaufen auf über 45 Loipenkilometern inmitten der traumhaften Bergkulisse - ein Paradies für jeden Langläufer. Rund um das Gasteinertal stehen 7 Langlaufloipen zur Verfügung - ideal, um Kondition & Ausdauer zu trainieren. Die bestens gespurten Loipen in Dorfgastein, Bad Hofgastein & Bad Gastein bieten jede Menge Abwechslung.

Ab geht’s

auf die Rodelbahn

Kleine & große Winterurlauber können sich beim Rodeln auf der Naturrodelbahn Aeroplan & der Rodelbahn Bellevue Alm vergnügen. Rasant geht es die abwechslungsreiche Strecke hinab bis ins Tal. Besonders abenteuerlich wird es beim Nachtrodeln auf einer der beiden beleuchteten Rodelbahnen - ein Muss für alle Rodelfans.

Live dabei

beim Après-Ski

Hüttengaudi pur direkt an der Talstation der Dorfgasteiner Bergbahnen - die Schirmbar & Après-Skihütte Thomaselli lädt zum Feiern & Genießen ein. Urige Schmankerl werden auf Vorbestellung für Sie zubereitet. Die sonnige Terrasse eignet sich perfekt zum Abschalten und Entspannen bei guter Musik. Ob als Zwischenstopp oder als Ausklang eines aufregenden Wintertages - die Skihütte verspricht jedem Urlauber jede Menge Spaß & gute Laune.

Das Gasteinertal lockt

mit weiteren Winteraktivitäten

Winterwandern auf wunderschönen Winterwanderwegen, Schneeschuhwandern im herrlichen Tiefschnee, Skitourengehen & Eisklettern - der Winter im Gasteinertal zeigt sich von seiner schönsten Seite. Mit Blick auf die traumhafte Bergkulisse der Hohen Tauern wandern Sie auf gut gekennzeichneten & präparierten Wegen durchs Gasteinertal.

Hochwertiges Schuhwerk & warme Kleidung - mehr braucht es nicht für eine geführte Schneeschuhwanderung durch die schönsten Gebiete im Salzburger Land. Professionelle Guides stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Wintererlebnis zur Seite.

Für gemütliche Skitouren-Geher geht es mit der Gondel den Berg Fulseck hinauf, von dort wandern Sie, begleitet von erfahrenen Skitouren-Guides, hinab ins Tal. Spannendere Skitouren starten bereits vom Tal aus - zu Fuß geht es den Berg hinauf ohne Bergbahn. Die atemberaubende Bergkulisse stehts im Blick, erreichen Sie schließlich das Ziel, wo Sie ein überwältigendes Gefühl von Stolz & Freiheit erleben.

Idylle pur erwartet Sie bei der romantischen Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch die herrliche Landschaft des Gasteinertals.

Gönnen Sie sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Wintertag herrliche Wohlfühlmomente im Wellnessbereich des smartHOTELs. Sauna & Dampfbad sorgen für wohltuende Wärme.